Financing sustainable transition: Towards a transformative scenario to tackle climate change


9 November 2022    
18:00 - 19:00


Prof. Rym Ayadi: President and Founder of Euro-Mediterranean Economists Association.


– Urko Diez Webster: Head of Carbon Markets Unit at Spanish Climate Change Office at Ministry Ecological Transition in Spain (MITECO).
– Toni Ballabriga Torreguitart: Global Head of Responsible Business (Bank BBVA).
– Etienne Butruille. Climate Change Director, Santander.
– Dr. Simon Zadek: Executive Director of Nature Finance.
– Enrique De Villamore: Director of of MedWaves, the UNEP/MAP Regional Activity Centre for SCP.