Leadership for Net Zero


17 November 2022    
15:00 - 16:00


María Elena Agüero: Secretary General Club de Madrid


– Kim Campbell. Prime Minister of Canada (1993) and Member of Club de Madrid
– Gonzalo Sáenz de Miera. Director of Climate Change and Alliances of Iberdrola
– Ilona Szabó de Carvalho. Co-founder and President of Igarapé Institute
– Kim Hyoeun. Ambassador & Deputy Minister for Climate Change, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Korea
– Camila Labarca, Head of the Mitigation and Transparency Department of the Climate change division of the Chilean Ministry of the Environment.